CrossFit Colosseum
Feed the Warrior Within!

28/01/10

     Posted on Sun ,28/02/2010 by paul

Rest Day

5-reasons-to-eat-more-nuts

27/01/10

     Posted on Sat ,27/02/2010 by paul

26/01/10

     Posted on Fri ,26/02/2010 by paul

Hopper Deck Friday

Bella's first solo handstand

3 of Diamonds

For Time

400m Walking Lunges

25/01/10

     Posted on Thu ,25/02/2010 by paul

Overhead Squats

3-3-3-3-3

24/02/10

     Posted on Wed ,24/02/2010 by paul

Rest Day

24 day till the Ontario Sectionals

23/02/10

     Posted on Tue ,23/02/2010 by paul

Shoulder Press

1-1-1-1-1

Coaches notes – Max 3min rest between rds.

22/01/10

     Posted on Mon ,22/02/2010 by paul

For Time

PLQ Fitness Leadership

Death by 400

4 rds

400m Row

400M Run

21/01/10

     Posted on Sun ,21/02/2010 by paul

Tabata Head to Toe

Handstand Push Ups

Squats

Coaches notes – Alternate between HSP and Squats. 8 rds of 20s Work 10 Rest

20/01/10

     Posted on Sat ,20/02/2010 by paul

Rest Day

19/02/10

     Posted on Fri ,19/02/2010 by paul

Hopper Deck Friday

5 rds for time

25 Wall Ball

30 Pull up