CrossFit Colosseum
Feed the Warrior Within!

30/11/10

     Posted on Tue ,30/11/2010 by paul

Workout Of the Day

Dead lift  5 @ 65%, -5 @ 75%, – Max reps @ 85%

Clean and Jerk 1-1-1-1-1

29/11/10

     Posted on Mon ,29/11/2010 by paul

Workout Of the Day

Press 5 @ 65%, 5 @ 75%, Max reps @ 85%

“Dirty Thirty”
30 Pull Ups
30 Push Ups
30 Sit Ups
30 Box Jumps 24″
30 Burpees
30 Wall Ball Shots 20/14#
30 Supine Row
30 Kettle Bell Swing 24/16#
30 Double Under

28/11/10

     Posted on Sun ,28/11/2010 by paul

Workout Of the Day

27/11/10

     Posted on Sat ,27/11/2010 by paul

Workout Of the Day

26/11/10

     Posted on Fri ,26/11/2010 by paul

Workout Of the Day

Squat 5 @ 40%, -5 @ 50%, – Max reps @ 60%

15 Min AMRAP

10 Ring Push Ups

500m Row

15 Push Press 95/65#

25/11/10

     Posted on Thu ,25/11/2010 by paul

Workout Of the Day

Bench Press 5 @ 40%, -5 @ 50%, – Max reps @ 60%

5 Rds for Time

300 Row

5 Snatch (80% of 1RM)

24/11/10

     Posted on Wed ,24/11/2010 by paul

Workout Of the Day

“Skin the cat” 30 times.  Strict form, No time limit.

23/11/10

     Posted on Tue ,23/11/2010 by paul

Workout Of the Day

Dead lift 5-5-Max reps

“Ivan the Terrible”

For Time

50 Double Unders
50 Lunges
50 Push ups
50 Sit ups
50 Double Unders
40 Lunges
40 Push ups
40 Sit ups
50 Double Unders
30 Lunges
30 Push ups
30 Sit ups
50 Double Unders
20 Lunges
20 Push ups
20 Sit ups
50 Double Unders
10 Lunges
10 Push ups
10 Sit ups

22/11/10

     Posted on Mon ,22/11/2010 by paul

Workout Of the Day

Press 5-5-Max reps

“Spleen”

4 Rds for time

400m Run

50 Air Squats

21/11/10

     Posted on Sun ,21/11/2010 by paul

Workout Of the Day

3 Rds for Time

3 Rope Climbs (15′)

5 Dead Lift 315/205