CrossFit Colosseum
Feed the Warrior Within!

Archive for December, 2010

21/12/10

Tue ,21/12/2010

Holiday Hours

24 Dec closed @ 2pm

25 and 26 Dec closed

31 Dec closed @ 2pm

1 Jan closed

Workout Of the Day

Dead lift 5 @ 40%, -5 @ 50%, – Max reps @ 60%

“Tabata This!”

Tabata Row
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Squat
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Pull-up
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Push-up
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Sit-up

20/12/10

Mon ,20/12/2010

Holiday Hours

24 Dec closed @ 2pm

25 and 26 Dec closed

31 Dec closed @ 2pm

1 Jan closed

Workout Of the Day

Press 5 @ 40%, -5 @ 50%, – Max reps @ 60%

5 Rounds for time

6 Clean and Jerk 185/115#

30 Double Under

19/12/10

Sun ,19/12/2010

Workout Of the Day

3 Rounds for time

8 Dead lift  225/155

400m Row

18/12/10

Sat ,18/12/2010

Workout Of the Day

“Karen”
For time
Wall-ball 150 shots

17/12/10

Fri ,17/12/2010

Workout Of the Day

Back Squat 5 @ 75%, -3 @ 85%, – Max reps @ 95%

“Cindy”

20 Min AMRAP

5 Pull up

10 Push up

15 Squat

16/12/10

Thu ,16/12/2010

Workout Of the Day

Bench 5 @ 75%, -3 @ 85%, – Max reps @ 95%

5 rounds for time
20 Backsquat@135#/95#
15 Pull-ups
200m run

15/12/10

Wed ,15/12/2010

Workout Of the Day

10 min AMRAP
15 Push ups
5 Cleans @155#/115#

14/12/10

Tue ,14/12/2010

Workout Of the Day

Dead lift 5 @ 75%, 3 @ 85%, Max reps @ 95

Row
ON:OFF
(in seconds)
60:60
60:50
60:40
60:30
60:20
60:10
60:20……
60:60

13/12/10

Mon ,13/12/2010

Workout Of the Day

Press 5 @ 75%, -3 @ 85%, – Max reps @ 95%

3 Rounds for time
5 Muscle-ups
25 Double unders
15 Deadlift @185#/115#

12/12/10

Sun ,12/12/2010

Gym is closed today