CrossFit Colosseum
Feed the Warrior Within!

Archive for December, 2011

18/12/11

Sun ,18/12/2011

Workout Of the Day

Skill of The Week Pistol

4 Rounds for Reps

1min strict chin-ups
1min walking lunges
1min HSPU
1min rest

 

17/12/11

Sat ,17/12/2011

Workout Of the Day

Skill of The Week Pistol

21-15-9-15-21

Row ( calories )
Ground-to-overhead @ 115#/80#

 

16/12/11

Fri ,16/12/2011

Workout Of the Day

Skill of The Week Pistol
Strength - Back Squat 1-1-1-1-1

For Time

2k run

 

15/12/11

Thu ,15/12/2011

Workout Of the Day

Skill of The Week Pistol
Strength - Bench 1-1-1-1-1

6 RFT

3 Power Cleans @ 155#/110#
6 FS @ 155#/110#
9 Burpees

 

14/12/11

Wed ,14/12/2011

Workout Of the Day

Skill of The Week Pistol
MAX EFFORT - T2B

4 RFT

25 DU
10 Ring-dips

 

13/12/11

Tue ,13/12/2011

Workout Of the Day

Skill of The Week Pistol
Strength - DL 1-1-1-1-1

10min AMRAP

200m run
10 pull-ups
5 box jump as high as possible

 

12/12/11

Mon ,12/12/2011

Workout Of the Day

Skill of The Week Pistol
Strength - Press 1-1-1-1-1

21-15-9

KB Swing @ 32kg/24kg
burpees

 

11/12/11

Sun ,11/12/2011

Workout Of the Day

Skill of The Week MU

For Time

1000m row
10 Thrusters @ 65#/45#
10 Pull-ups
900m row
9 Thrusters @ 65#/45#
9 Pull-ups
........
100m row
1 Thruster @ 65#/45#
1 Pull-up

10/12/11

Sat ,10/12/2011

Workout Of the Day

Skill of The Week MU

21-15-9

DL @ 225#/135#
Push-up
Supine Ring Row

09/12/11

Fri ,09/12/2011

Workout Of the Day

Skill of The Week MU
Strength - Back Squat 5 @75%, 3 @85%, MAX @95%

Snatch

1-1-1-1-1